昕星园是为天性爱玩的孩子而建的室内儿童乐园。在这里,孩子可以释放天性,自由玩耍;在这里,孩子可以在最自然放松的状态下,探索学习与世界、与他人、与自己相处的方式。在我们精心设计的五大玩乐功能区里,孩子们的不同潜能都能得到启发!

Z博小镇

Z博小镇意在训练0至3岁的孩子的感知能力!对刚来到这个世界不久的他们来说,视觉、触觉、听觉、嗅觉和味觉都需要几年的刺激去发展、成熟。而小镇里五颜六色的建筑,弯弯曲曲的三轮车道,等等,都旨在帮助孩子们更快更好地发展五个感知系统。

同时,小朋友们的手眼协调性,空间感也会得到相应的增强呢!

彼波山脉

彼波山脉意在协调孩子全身运动的能力!每个正在长大的孩子都有无限的精力需要释放:从连滚带爬到瞎跑乱跳——他们同时也慢慢探索着身边的世界。

在这个过程中,孩子们锻炼了自己的手脚协调性、平衡感,体会着能量和速度,强健起来的小身板儿也不再容易受伤!

T傲后院

T傲后院意在培养孩子动手动脑的能力!在这里,孩子们能摆弄船模,搭建城堡, 设计工艺品,更可以制作机器人。他们的小手小脚虽看着小巧可爱,但要调动这些小关节小肌肉去完成“项目”,对他们来说可是相当不易!

在他们克服困难,学会如何用自己的“双手”来解决问题后,孩子们的手脑协调能力将会大大得到提高呢!

黛儿芬海湾

黛儿芬海湾意在锻炼孩子的交流能力。这里充满了各种形状的“蓝色魔块”,发挥想象力和团队合作精神,孩子们就能自由建造出公路、宝塔、甚至是一个黛儿芬海湾!

在游玩中,孩子们会认识到队友的重要和友情的可贵。慢慢地,他们的社交能力和自信心也都会得到提升!

万事通鸟巢

万事通鸟巢意在提高孩子的阅读、思考和解决问题的能力。“为什么天是蓝色的?”“为什么鸟儿能够飞翔?”孩子们的奇思妙想总是以问句开始。每一个孩子都是求知欲旺盛的小天使,带他们来到智慧神木,让成千上百的故事引领他们上天入地吧!

想象力和求知欲将是孩子们一辈子不可错过的好伙伴。

杜达大堂

步入杜达大堂就进入了精彩的神秘世界,热情欢迎所有进入杜达大堂的客人们,在这里还可以获得我们俱乐部的所有重要信息。

准备好加入俱乐部了吗? 了解更多
© 2018 ZipPeeTeeDoo’s XinXingYuan   沪ICP备14053588号

At ZipPiTeeDoo’s, we understand children. We understand play is a form of learning and self-discovery. Through play, children are exploring, making friends, discovering their abilities and testing their limits. Our playground is purposefully designed to address these needs by stimulating the different aspects of a child’s growth.

zipper’s zity

Zipper’s Zity is for senses and exploration. Let the young ones jump and reach, spot and catch, or touch and feel. Jump on a tricycle and peddle down the track. Through play, children can explore their five senses, which do take a few years to mature.

A stimulating environment can enhance this process and help lay the foundation for hand-eye coordination, speech and spatial development that they will use in years to come.

pippo’s mountain

Pippo’s Mountain is for physical fitness. As children are growing up, their busy brain craves adventure and novelty. Let them run, jump, fall, rumble and tumble. This is where they learn about the physical world through their whole body, whether it’d be testing the power of gravity, energy or speed.

This is also where they can practice coordinating their arms and legs. All this can help them achieve better balance and avoid major injuries in their future years.

tee-oh’s backyard

Tee-Oh’s Backyard is for dexterity. Give children forts and ships to build and fix, or robots and artwork to construct and create. Because as adorable as they may seem, coordinating their tiny fingers and toes is a daunting task for a child. Give children plenty of chances to practice manipulating different objects. All this can help them think with their hands and become creative problem-solvers.

A stimulating environment can enhance this process and help lay the foundation for eye-hand coordination, speech and spatial development that they will use in years to come.

delphine’s cove

Delphine’s Cove is for exploration and collaboration. Explore the big blue blocks in circles, squares, triangles, or tubes. They can magically turn into a cave, a tower, a road, or a cove. Or join a team, play a game, and see if you and your teammates can jump through hoops.

Through sports and games, children can learn the importance of collaboration and teamwork, friendship and forgiveness. This helps to build children’s confidence and social well-being.

master owl’s nest

Master Owl’s Nest is for stories and imagination. “Why is the sky blue?” “Why do birds fly? Their questions never cease. Children are born with a curious mind and eagerness to know everything.

Bring them to the Tree of Books and let the hundreds of tales take them to the sky and the moon. Nourish their imagination and curiosity can transform children to become life-long learners.

dooda’s hall

Step into a wonderfully whimsical world when entering Dooda’s Hall. Our reception welcomes new guests and visitors and holds key information about our Club.

READY TO JOIN THE CLUB? READ MORE
© 2018 ZipPeeTeeDoo’s XinXingYuan   沪ICP备14053588号